Skip to main content
  • Directly connected to Frankfurt Airport you can find the Eatery, a coffee-shop, coworking spot and bar with food.

    The Eatery kitchen & bar

    Pleasure and relaxation in a light and airy atmosphere: "The Eatery kitchen and bar" is located in the heart of the hotel. From AM to PM and from East Coast to West Coast - explore a culinary voyage through the USA and experience our "We Proudly Serve Starbucks®" baristas as they craft exquisite coffee to delight your palate.

  • Where to eat a good steak at the Frankfurt Airport? Flavors Restaurant offers a unique meat experience.

    Restaurant Flavors

    Restaurant "Flavors" offers a modern and internationally inspired cuisine in a stylish setting. The open-show kitchen makes for a unique experience and invites to watch our chefs crafting delicious dishes. Another highlight is our dry-ager where high quality beef matures under perfect condition to enhance the meat experience. 

  • Where to have a drink and a smoke at the Airport? Davidoff Lounge offers both at Terminal 1.

    THE BAR & Davidoff Lounge

    Discover timeless classics, exceptional creations, and a selection of high-quality spirits from around the world in "The Bar". Next to it you find the only smokers' bar at the airport, the "Davidoff Lounge", which offers exclusive cigars and exquisite drinks. James, our Head Mixologist, and his team understand the art of creating unforgettable moments.

  • Looking for traditional german food at Frankfurt Airport - Taverne is offering typical german cuisine with good beer.

    Taverne

    Welcome to our rustic Taverne! Here, Tradition meets great taste. Enjoy regional delicacies, freshly tapped beer, and refreshing Hessian applewine (apple cider). Stop by and experience hearty treats in a relaxed atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you!
  • Dinner at restaurant Flavors

    Marriott Bonvoy: Unlock great benefits

    Earn points as a Marriott Bonvoy member when you dine in our restaurants - even without an overnight stay. Not a member yet? Register now and experience exclusive benefits at our hotels. Collect points that you can redeem for free nights and unique experiences.

Next Slide

Hours

The Eatery kitchen and bar
Monday - Friday          06:30 AM - 11.30 PM
Saturday + Sunday     08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
 
Restaurant Flavors 
Monday - Friday          05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday + Sunday     CLOSED
 
 
The BAR & Davidoff Lounge
Monday - Friday         05:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Saturday + Sunday     CLOSED
 
Taverne
Wednesday - Sunday  05:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monday + Tuesday      CLOSED

Back to top
Skip to main content
Willkommen

Erstklassig genießen am Flughafen Frankfurt

Restaurants und Bars des Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel
Das Angebot der Restaurants und Bars des Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotels ist vielfältig und die Lage einmalig. Direkt mit dem Terminal 1 verbunden und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Fernbahnhof entfernt.

Ob kurzer oder langer Aufenthalt am Flughafen Frankfurt, unsere Restaurants und Bars haben für jeden Anlass das passende kulinarische Angebot. Regionale und internationale Küche in unseren Restaurants „Flavors" und „Taverne". „We proudly serve Starbucks®️" in unserem Lobby Café The Glass House. Ein umfangreiches Getränkeangebot in unserer Sports Bar und Tabakfreunde dürfen sich auf die Davidoff Lounge freuen, der einzigen Raucherbar am Flughafen Frankfurt.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
Von regional bis international
Unsere Restaurants: Flavors und Taverne Vergleicht man unser Restaurant Flavors mit einem Reisenden, so könnte es ein Weltenbummler sein. Es sammelt Aromen aus aller Herren Länder und kombiniert diese geschickt mit verschiedensten Speisen. Das Ergebnis ist eine Küche mit köstlichen Geschmackserlebnissen, kreativen Leckerbissen und traditionellen Spezialitäten.

Ein richtiges Stück Deutschland können Sie im Restaurant Taverne genießen. Hier kommen bekannte und neu kreierte regionale Gerichte auf den Teller. Besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere Fleisch- und Wurstwaren aus eigener Herstellung. Dadurch können wir nicht nur beste Qualität, sondern auch gesunde und schmackhafte Speisen garantieren.
Flughafen Restaurant Frankfurt - Flavors
Drink oder Starbucks® Kaffee? Kuchen oder Burger?
Sports Bar, Davidoff Lounge, The Glass House Café Entspannen Sie in der Lounge-Atmosphäre unserer Sports Bar oder verfolgen Sie hier internationale Sportübertragungen, während Sie eine Auswahl an Spirituosen, Cocktails, Weinen, Kaffeespezialitäten sowie typisches Bar Food wie Burger genießen.

Die Davidoff Lounge ist die erste und einzige Raucherbar am Frankfurter Flughafen. Eine große Auswahl an kubanischen Zigarren renommierter Hersteller steht Ihnen zur Auswahl, um den Tag entspannt ausklingen zu lassen.

"We Proudly Serve Starbucks" in unserem Lobby Café The Glass House, wo wir außerdem hausgemachte Snacks für Zwischendurch servieren.
Flavors